top of page

Shoot Day continued

WOW! What a day shooting. It was the first time working with both ladies and I couldn't be happier with the results.

Kayah is a fantastic MUA and it was great she hung around for the whole shoot. Doing any touch ups and also helping me adjust hair and clothing on Casey to make sure we got the shot first time round.

This is the first time I had worked with Casey with me being behind the camera. Yes we have both been in front of the camera together for a music video clip for River Stone Clout.

Just as I imagined Casey was a blast and really made my job easy. Casey had the idea, outfits and most importantly the LOOK!

After the first couple of shots were taken we all knew it was going to be a good day.

I super excited with all the photos and I can't wait to share them with you all


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Instagram App Icon
bottom of page